Lyneham Primary School

Lyneham Primary School

Belong Believe Achieve

Term Dates

2020-2021 School Term and Holiday Dates (including Teacher Development (TD) days and public holidays)

Term

Start

End

Holidays

Term 1

Tues 1 Sept 2020 - TD day school closed to pupils

Wed 2 Sept 2020 - First day of term

Wed 21 Oct 2020 - Last day of term

Thurs 22 Oct to Fri 30 Oct 2020

Term 2

Mon 2 Nov 2020 - TD day school closed to pupils

Tues 3 Nov 2020 - First day of term

Fri 18 Dec 2021 - Last day of term, 12:30 pick-up

Mon 21 Dec 2020 to Fri 1 Jan 2021

Term 3

Mon 4 Jan 2021 - TD day school closed to pupils

Tues 5 Jan 2021 - First day of term

Fri 12 Feb 2021 - Last day of term

Mon 15 Feb to Fri 19 Feb 2021

Term 4

Mon 22 Feb 2021 - First day of term

Thurs 1 Apr 2021 - Last day of term, 12:30 pick-up

Fri 2 Apr to Fri 16 Apr 2021

Term 5

Mon 19 Apr 2021

Fri 28 May 2021 - Last day of term

Mon 3 May 2021 - May Day Holiday

Mon 31 May to Fri 4 Jun 2021

Term 6

Mon 7 Jun 2021

Thurs 1 Jul 2021 - TD day school closed to pupils

Fri 2 Jul 2021 - TD day school closed to pupils

Fri 23 Jul 2021 - Last day of term, 12:30 pick-up

Mon 26 Jul to to Tues 31 Aug 2021

 

2021-2022 School Term and Holiday Dates (printable calendar)

Please note: Teacher Development (TD) days for 2021-2022 will be confirmed later in 2021.