Lyneham Primary School

Lyneham Primary School

Belong Believe Achieve - A GOOD School

Term Dates

SUMMER 2022 TERMS 5 & 6

Monday 25 April 2022 –

Friday 22 July (12.30pm, non-uniform)

Bank Holiday
Monday 2 May

School Holiday
Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June (inclusive)
Monday 25 July - Additional day in lieu of The Queen’s Platinum Jubilee

Teacher Development Days (TD Day)
Monday 6 June
Monday 27 June

 

AUTUMN 2022 TERMS 1 & 2

Monday 5 September 2022 -

Friday 16 December (12.30pm, non-uniform)

Teacher Development Days (TD Day)
Thursday 1 September

Friday 2 September

School Holiday
Thursday 20 October - Friday 28 October (inclusive)

 

SPRING 2023 TERMS 3 & 4

Wednesday 4 January 2023 –

Friday 31 March (12.30pm, non-uniform)

Bank Holiday
Monday 2 January

Teacher Development Days (TD Day)
Tuesday 3 January


School Holiday
Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February (inclusive)

 

SUMMER 2023 TERMS 5 & 6

Monday 17 April 2023 –

Friday 21 July (12.30pm, non-uniform)

Bank Holiday
Monday 1 May

School Holiday
Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June (inclusive)

Teacher Development Days (TD Day)
Monday 24 July
Tuesday 25 July